2015/2016 MADRA Committee

The MADRA Annual General Meeting was held on 15 April 2015 to elect the new committee.

They are:

President: Michael Bradley

Secretary: Brian Herlihy

Treasurer: Graeme Bushby

Committee members: Sandy Wallis

Warrick Peters

Tom Joseph

Lesley Chan Herlihy

Amy Bester has stepped down from MADRA. MADRA would like to thank Amy for all the work she has done for MADRA and for the community, and we wish her all the best.

We would also like to thank our outgoing treasurer Warrick for all of his work, again both for MADRA and for our community. Warrick is staying on as a committee member. And we welcome our new treasurer Graeme, thank you for taking on the role.

And we welcome our new committee member Lesley.